葉頌文建築師聯合策展人(石屎生林)

    環保建築師及城市設計師,專注環保建築設計及研究,獲選為2016十大傑出青年,2014年綠星級環保大使及2010年香港建築師學會青年建築師獎得獎者。2017年創立了葉頌文環保建築師事務所。

    他的藝術和設計作品曾於2016年第15屆威尼斯國際建築雙年展、2015年台北和2014年倫敦建築展展出。他曾擔任2016年香港建築師學會「築自室2」展覽及2013年「建異師遷」展覽策展人。他的建築設計研究論文亦於哥本哈根、新加坡、馬來西亞和香港的國際會議上發表。

    他於香港大學修讀環境工程、建築、城市設計及劍橋大學深造跨界別環境設計。熱心服務社會,現為香港建築中心副主席、香港綠色建築議會綠色建築專家、躍動菁專創會人及香港基督教青年會董事等。

Tony IpCo-curator, City Green

    Having received the Ten Outstanding Young Persons Award 2016, EcoStar Award 2014 and HKIA Young Architect Award 2010, Tony Ip is a community-centric, sustainable design architect and urban designer. His passion and contributions to green architecture have been highly recognized. He founded Tony Ip Green Architects Ltd. in 2017.

    His artwork and design were exhibited in the 15th Venice International Architecture Biennale in 2016, Taipei in 2015 and London in 2014. He was the curator of the HKIA Reveal Exhibition at ArtisTree in 2016 and Beyond Architecture Exhibition in 2013. His design research papers have been presented in international conferences in Copenhagen, Singapore, Malaysia and Hong Kong.

    Tony has demonstrated a flair for multi-disciplinary practices and academic studies in the building profession. He received his BEng, MSc(Eng), MArch & MUrbanDesign from HKU, BBE(Arch) from QUT and MSt IDBE from University of Cambridge. He is a green building expert with qualifications of AP(Architect), HKIA, HKIUD, PIA, BEAM Pro, BREEAM AP, LEED AP BD+C & ND and WELL AP. Tony is HKGBC Green Building Faculty and BSL Materials Aspects Expert Panel.